Skip to content

I do this for me

June 11, 2015

It was my decision to get clean, I did it for me
Admittedly, I probably did it subliminally
For you, so I could come back a brand new me you helped see me through
And don’t even realize what you did, ’cause believe me you
I been through the ringer, but they could do little to the middle finger
I think I got a tear in my eye, I feel like the king of
My world, haters can make like bees with no stingers
And drop dead, no more beef lingers
No more drama from now on, I promise – Eminem

If you see the Buddha, kill him. If you claim to be the Buddha, I will kill you. If I claim to be the Buddha, I must kill I (you can do the job too – whatever).

Subliminally, I’m doing it for you.

We all want something beautiful
I wish I was beautiful
So come dance this silence down through the morning – Counting Crows

This is my beautiful. This is my sun rising over the river.

River Scene

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

